Contact Us

OUR TEAM

Vicar:
In process of being appointed, but our administrator will respond to emails sent to the following address:
administrator@allsaints-sudbury.co.uk
For advice on Baptism, Weddings or Funerals Rev Canon Cheryl Collins  cheryl62collins@btinternet.com will be happy to help.

Assistant Priest:
Rev’d Jane Lloyd (retired)   01787 374108   janeelloyd@icloud.com

Deacon
Rev'd Judith Offord           01787 315689     judithofford@btinternet.com

Church Wardens:
Dr. Malcolm Offord       01787 315689   malcolmhofford@gmail.com
Mrs Jane Penson         01787 373566   janesud1@outlook.com

PCC Secretary and Administrator:
Mr. Robert Fish            01787 379407    robert.fish@talk21.com

Treasurer:
Mrs. Amanda Reavell  01787 370935    amanda.reavell@uwclub.net

Safeguarding Officer:
Angela Shadbolt           01787 378789    amshadbolt@hotmail.co.u

 

Readers:
Mr. Robert Fish             01787 379407     robert.fish@talk21.com
Dr. Malcolm Offord        01787 315689     malcolmofford@btinternet.com

Licensed Lay Minister:
Lynne Fish                      01787 379407     lynne.fish@btinternet.com

Lay Elder:
Arthur Dalgleish             01787 319917     arthur.dalgleish@btopenworld.com

Music Director:
Katrina Dalgleish            01787 319917

Sudbury Causeway Group (for adults with learning disability):
Lynne Fish                      01787 379407     lynne.fish@btinternet.com
Sue Gilbert                      01787 880381    suegilbert439@gmail.com

Solos’ Lunches bookings:
Virginia Bonner              01787 374003

Church Hall bookings:
Mr. Robert Fish                01787 379407     robert.fish@talk21.com

Church history:
David Webb                      01787 372352     dave-afc@supanet.com

Church website:
Win May                                                        webmaster@allsaints-sudbury.co.uk

Key holders:
Gillian Cockerill                01787 371575        petegill23@gmail.com
Elizabeth Wiles                 01787 376071       lizwiles@talktalk.net
Virginia Bonner                 01787 374003

D I R E C T I O N S

All Saints Parish Church, Church Street, Sudbury CO10 2BL

52°02’08.45″ N 0°43’22.54″E

For interactive google map click on the map above.